ALL ANGELS MASSACRE debuts new track, announce new singer

Pirosaint's drummer Ignacio Orellana have announced that his side project ALL ANGELS MASSACRE  have finally released its self-titled debut single track via Digmetalworld Records in North America.  'All Angels Massacre' was mixed and mastered by Ignacio Figueroa's studio in Viña del Mar, Chile. You can download it for FREE at this location:

Recently, ALL ANGELS MASSACRE was joined by Ignacio Figueroa as its permanent vocalist. The band was formed by Ignacio Orellana in 2013, since then he has been working hard on gathering a group of musicians that have a high level of creativity and good attitude. All Angels Massacre became an online collaboration project when Regisson Silva and Francisco Martin joined the band. The bass on this track was recorded by Wilhelm Lindh (The Gardnerz guitarist) due the Francisco Martin's wrist problem at the time of the recording session.

All Angels Massacre is:
Ignacio Figueroa - Vocals (NAIOTH) Chile
Regisson Silva - Guitars (MASTERPIECE) Brazil
Francisco Martin - Bass (THE GARDNERZ) Sweden
Ignacio Orellana - Drums (PIROSAINT) United States

You can find more information about this project on its official links:

Leave a comment

Add comment