ALL ANGELS MASSACRE release new track 'Surviving The Mist'


New York based band All Angels Massacre have released the track ‘Surviving The Mist’ via Digmetalworld Records in North America. The band is also introducing its new bass player Jose Mantovani (Ex-Desecrated Sphere) who became a permanent member on November, 2015.

“Surviving the mist’ was mixed and mastered by Ignacio Figueroa in Valparaiso, Chile. The artwork was done by Ignacio Orellana. The band is currently working on a possible EP to be released by the end of the year.


All Angels Massacre is:

Ignacio Figueroa - Vocals
Regisson Silva - Guitars
Jose Mantovani - Bass
Ignacio Orellana - Drums

More information can be found at its Facebook page or its website.

Leave a comment

Add comment