INFERIS release advance track of its upcoming album

Chilean band INFERIS have released via #Youtube the single track called ‘Farewell’. This acoustic unreleased version will come included on their upcoming album that is currently in the middle of the recording process.

You can watch the single track ‘Farewell’, below:

Inferis is:
Nasson: Vox/Guitar
Manuel Alarcón: Bass
Alejandro Chinchón: Guitar
Cristian González: Drums

For more information visit:

Leave a comment

Add comment