LIVIN GARDEN release new video 'Sing My Soul'

Brazilian band LIVIN GARDEN have released the music video for the track 'Sing My Soul' that comes off its newest album 'Bring it on' that will be released via Digmetalworld Records and distributed in North America via MVD Entertainment Group and Europe via Plastic Head on month after.

Watch the music video on the following link:

The music video of 'Sing My Soul' is the first official video promoting this new album. The digital Pre-sale of 'Bring it on' will be available via iTunes and Digmetalworld digital band camp page from Jul 16th and the physical release will be on Sept 09, 2014. 'Bring it on' album's predecessor was 'Where I can Breathe' that was also release via Digmetalworld Records in 2011.

The tracklist of 'Bring it on' is the following:

1. Rock n' roll state electric   
2. Exile   
3. Bring it on   
4. Out of range   
5. One step closer   
6. Who cares   
7. Sing my soul
8. Let it bleed   
9. Deep Waters   
10. Sudden

Stream 'Where I can Breathe" entirely at this location.
For more information about the band visit its official website.

Leave a comment

Add comment