MAGMA LAKE reveals new album details

Inferis drummer Cristian González has announced that Magma Lake (his side project) will release its new EP called “Remains” in North America via Digmetalworld Records in September.

The EP was recorded at Raices studio, Riff Studios and IFM Studios, and mixed at Imperial Lion Studios. It will include 3 brand new tracks and 4 guest singers from Chile, Spain and Sweden.

The cover art was designed by Manuel Alarcón (Inferis) and is shown below:


1. Fakeness
2. Against the Crown
3. Remains

Magma Lake is:
Cristian González (Inferis): Drums & Keyboards
Ricardo Martínez (Neogenesis): Lead Guitar
Ignacio Figueroa (Naioth): Rhythm Guitar
Matías Iturra (Naioth): Bass
Ricardo Lauria (ex-Resilience/ex-Hellangels): Keyboards

Magma Lake´s first single “Beyond This Path” was released in 2012 via Digmetalworld
Records. The track features Ola Halen (Shadows Past, ex-Insania) as guest singer.

For more info, visit:

Leave a comment

Add comment