MAGMA LAKE streaming new track "Remains"

Chilean power metal act Magma Lake is now streaming “Remains”, the track is featuring Axenstar´s singer Magnus Winterwild.
The band´s new EP also named “Remains” and it will be released in North America via Digmetalworld Records on September 22th. The art cover was designed by Inferis guitar player Manuel Alarcon.

The tracklist of EP reads as follows:
1. Fakeness (Feat. Dan Elbelman)
2. Against the Crown (Feat. Elisa C. Martin & Nasson)
3. Remains (Feat. Magnus Winterwild)

More info at:

Leave a comment

Add comment