MERIDIAN release new music video

Chilean heavy metal band MERIDIAN have release the music video for the title track 'Meridian' that comes off its self titled debut album. The music video was Directed by Leo Pozo of DMF Producciones at Transmission Studios in Santiago, Chile. The video had the especial appearance of Charlotte Wielmans.

Watch the video 'Meridian' at the following location:

Vocalist Sr. Diaz commented:

"On this project I have been working with some really good musicians of my Chilean scene, this represents the passion for metal music and the occultism that we all share. We actually experienced some paranormal activities during the whole rehearsing and recording process of it. Definitely, it wouldn't be possible to get it done, without the help and support of my Vastator's band mates'.

Meridian is the solo protect of VASTATOR's vocalist Sr. Diaz

Meridian's track list is:

1. Meridian
2. All 4 One
3. Midnight Train
4. Restless

Meridian is:

- Eduardo Lascar -  Drums
- Peyote Barrera - Bass
- Richard Pilnik Guitar
- Sr. Díaz - Vocals

For more information visit Sr. Diaz Project on Facebook page at this location. Stream/Download for free the EP 'Meridian' at this location.

Leave a comment

Add comment