ONE DAY WAITING release multicam video, streaming full album ‘The Key’

Alternative Rock/Metal band from New Paltz, New York, ONE DAY WAITING have uploaded the multicam video of its drummer John Zambito performing ’Fear Itself’. The track comes included on the album ‘The Key’ that was recently released via Digmetalworld Records in North America. The video was recorded and edited by Ignacio Orellana (@Promusicvideo).

Watch the Multicam video of ‘Fear Itself’ at this location:

The EP ‘The Key’ was recorded and mixed by Roy Thompson and Mastered by Mike Kalajian. The artwork was designed by Ashley Gray. You can streaming the full album ‘The Key’ at this location on #Bandcamp

The Tracklist of ‘The Key’ is the following:

1. The Key
2. Fear Itself
3. Deadly Voices
4. Break Free
5. Rise
6. Reflections
7. Worse Than Death

One Day Waiting upcoming shows:

August 13 - Santos House, Manhattan NY
August 21 - The Chance, Poughkeepsie NY

One Day Waiting is:

Tyler Kray - Vocalist
Nick Cozzolino - Guitarist
Connor Koch - Bassist
John Zambito- Drummer

One Day Waiting online:

Leave a comment

Add comment