ONE DAY WAITING reveals artwork, tracklisting of new EP

One Day Wainting - The Key

Upstate, NY band One Day Waiting have announced that its brand new EP called ‘The Key’ will be distributed by Digmetalworld Records in North America on digital format and CD format by the end of August of this year. The EP ‘The Key’ was recorded and mixed by Roy Thompson and Mastered by Mike Kalajian. The artwork was designed by Ashley Gray.

To support the album, the band recently have released a music video for the track ‘Fear Itself’, Directed and Edited by in Astoria, NY. The video was recorded in New Paltz.

You can watch the video ‘Fear Itself’ premiered at BlankTv at the following location:

The Tracklist of ‘The Key’ is the following:
1. The Key
2. Fear Itself
3. Deadly Voices
4. Break Free
5. Rise
6. Reflections
7. Worse Than Death

One Day Waiting upcoming shows:
August 13 - Santos House, Manhattan NY
August 21 - The Chance, Poughkeepsie NY

One Day Waiting Band

One Day Waiting is:
Tyler Kray - Vocalist
Nick Cozzolino - Guitarist
Connor Koch - Bassist
John Zambito- Drummer

One Day Waiting online:

Leave a comment

Add comment