PIROSAINT offers free full album download to commemorate of the 20th anniversary

March 14, 2014. New York based band Pirosaint have announced that during this weekend (Friday 14th until Sunday 16th), it will make available for free downloading its latest album 'Infected Brutality' , to commemorate of the 20th anniversary of its second demo 'Infected Dreams', recorded on March 14, 1994 in Santiago, Chile.

Download the FREE Digital Album at this location: http://goo.gl/ylr6GK (signature required).

Listen to the full album at this location: http://youtu.be/lXzHPN7KAL0

'Infected Brutality' is the exclusive remastered versions of the two legendary demos recorded in Chile at Rec. Studios. The album contains Pirosaint's original demos, "Atrocity Not Condign '92" and "Infected Dreams '94" recorded originally in Santiago, Chile by Jose Luis Corral at the Rec. Studios. The album also includes four previously unreleased live track. With this album the band celebrates the 20th anniversary of the second demo "Infected Dreams."

Tracklist is the following:

1. Real psychology (1994)
2. Sent from the emptiness (1994)
3. Noise in my conscience (1994)
4. Agonic introspection (1994)
5. Brutality not condign (1992)
6. Killed your blood (1992)
7. Are only dead lives (1992)
8. Brutality not condign (1998) live
9. Noise in my Conscience (1998) live
10. Are only dead lives (1998) live
11. Real Psychology (1996) live

Drummer Ignacio Orellana commented:
'We have received so many messages from the people (that knows us from back then), telling us how great this material is sounding now that has been remastered, that we thought that it would be special to share it during our small anniversary with new fans and more friends. This work it means a lot to us and represents our roots. Our new material brings a little of bit of that and all the new influences that comes included with the new members'.

Currently the band is recording the vocals tracks for its new album, all the music was recorded at Oily Sound Studios in New Windsor, NY . The new material will be available during this present year.

Pirosaint is:
Gonzalo Rodriguez - Vocals
Bill Smith - Guitars
Ron Buckner - Bass
Ignacio Orellana - Drums

More information on its official Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/pirosaint
or its official website: http://www.pirosaint.com

Leave a comment

Add comment