T-MACHINES (Colombia) releases debut album

Colombian thrashers T-MACHINES have released its debut album 'Doomed' via Digmetalworld Records in North America. T-Machines is the side project of Juancho Gomez, guitar player of the Colombian metal band MASACRE.

Listen to the full album at this location, below:


The album 'Doomed' contains 4 tracks engineered and produced by Juancho Gomez, recorded in Los Angeles, CA at Lockout Rehearsal Studios, mixed by Juan C. Gomez At His Home Studio in Medellin, Ant., Colombia and mastered by Rafael Benavides Bogota D.C. The vocal tracks were recoded by Fabio Nicholls Travecedo (Huerfanos Si Tierra) in Bogota D.C., Alvaro Alvarez (Paz Igualdad) in Medellin, Cesar Botero (Doomed And One Life) in Los Angeles,CA.

The track list of 'Doomed' is the following:

1. Doomed
2. Paz Igualdad
3. One Life
4. Huerfanos Sin Tierra

You can stream/buy the new a,bum at this location. More information about tour dates can be found at its Official Facebook page.

Leave a comment

Add comment