WARCHEST release new video "Downfall"

Chilean thrash metal band Warchest have released the second music video supporting its later release 'Downfall’. The video for the self-titled track  was directed by Ignacio Norambuena.

The album "Downfall" was released early this year by Digmetalworld and distributed via MVD Entertainment Group in in North America.

Watch the music video below:



1. My Hell
2. New Anarchy
3. Downfall
4. 21st Century Violence
5. Blind Man Stands
6. Insurrection
7. Parasite
8. Fake Disciple
9. Riots To Destroy

‘Downfall’ is available at these locations: iTunes | Spotify | Bandcamp | MVD shop

About the band:

Formed on Sept 2009, Warchest is a Chilean metal band striving to become a new face in the South American metal scene. Mixing old-school thrash elements of classic 80´s bands with modern influences of new sounds in metal music, Warchest manages to blend different sounds making their music dynamic and over-the-top, sounding like just what´s lacking from metal bands nowadays.

Follow the band on Facebook


Leave a comment

Add comment