CLEAVER release new music video

Chilean rock metal band CLEAVER have released its second music video. The track 'Illusion' comes included on their debut album with the same name, released digitally worldwide via Digmetalworld Records in 2013.

The music video for the track 'Illusion" can be seen below:

The track list can be seen below:

1. The Anger
2. Asylum
3. Ironic
4. God Gave Us Shaggy
5. Illusion
6. Feeling
7. Zombie Race
8. Downfall

More information about the band on its official Facebook page:




Leave a comment

Add comment