DYNAHEAD release set of lyrics videos supporting new album

Brazilian progressive metal band DYNAHEAD have uploaded the full set of tracks as lyrics videos, supporting its new album 'Chordata II'. You Can watch the videos below:

Video playlist, below:

The art cover of the second part of its conceptual album 'Chordata' was done by Chris Panatier, the new album was produced by Caio Duarte at BroadBband Studios in Brasilia, Brazil. The band intentionally have named the tracks beginning from number 10, You can see the track list below:

10. Jugis
11. Kode
12. Legis
13. Mortem
14. Numinous

Caio Duarte - Vocals/Drums/Keyboards
Pablo Vilela - Guitar
Diogo Mafra - Guitar
Diego Teixeira - Bass

The first part called 'Chordata I' was originally recorded between September/December 2012. The album was released in 2013 via Digmetalworld Records and distributed in North America via MVD Entertainment Group.

Listen to 'Chordata I' entirely at this location: http://goo.gl/4y2ehi
Listen to 'Chordata II' entirely at this location: http://goo.gl/HAlBHB

For more information visit its official website: http://www.dynahead.com.br

Leave a comment

Add comment