HUINCA release new music video

Chilean tribal metal band HUINCA have released the music video for the track 'Revuelta'. The third music video supporting their latest album 'Sic Semper Tyrannis' released via Digmetalworld Records in 2012, distributed in North America via MVD Entertainment Group and Europe by Plastic Head.

Watch the video of 'Revuelta' below:

The video was directed by Carlos Toro at and the content of this video was to target the conflict between their local aborigines and the corporate white man, that have taken their sacred land to build businesses to exploit their natural resources.

The album 'Sic Semper Tyrannis' was recorded at Estudios de IP Chile (Chile), Rehearsal Studios Graffentona (Germany), Codigua pro Satanic Sound (Chile), AMS Studios (Chile), Animal de radio Studios (Chile),Mixed by Cristian Mardones, Howard Huambachano, Mauricio Contreras, Flavio Salas. Art cover was designed by Claudio Bergamin and the band logo by Roberto Leon.

Listen to the full album 'Sic Semper Tyrannis' at this location:

The track list of 'Sic Semper Tyrannis' is the following:

1. Revuelta
2. Arias
3. Trepador
4. Santa Pedofilia
5. Huinca
6. Genocide
7. Cae
8. Rapa Nui
9. Guerrero
10. Tirano
11. Who's The Next?

Huinca is:
Mauricio Contreras - Guitar/Vocals
Flavio Salas - Bass/Backing vocals
Gonzalo Arias - Guitars
Cristian Mardones (Live Sound)

All the current updates are via their official Facebook page:

Leave a comment

Add comment