MINDPATH releases new album

Chilean Death/Progressive band MINDPATH have released its new album 'From Where the Highest Mountain Came' via Digmetalworld Records in North America. The album can be downloaded entirely for free at this location (email required). The artwork was created by Benjamín Herrera.

Watch the video trailer on the following link:

Mindpath's third full length album 'From Where the Highest Mountain Came' follows 'Versos Nostalgicos de un Individuo Cualquiera', an acustic EP released early 2013, 'In A State Of Full Consciousness', album released in 2012 and ' Through the Torn Veil of Faith' an EP released in 2010.

The track list of 'From Where the Highest Mountain Came' is the following:

1. Aether XI - Out of the Deepest
2. Cimientos
3. Aether XII - Respite Between Waves
4. Progress
5. Aether XIII - Refracted Sunlight
6. Rising
7. Aether XIV - Come to its Height
8. Neverending
9. Aether XV - Inscribed Stones

MINDPATH is a solo project by a Chilean musician called Ivan Stevens. For more information visit its official Facebook page.
Digmetalworld Records.

Leave a comment

Add comment